September 4, 2008

  • If Obama Wins

     

    I've seen these before but they're still funny.

    ATT00004.jpg

    The House of Hussein

    ATT00007.jpg

    Kentucky Fried Camel? No,I didn't say cameltoe,wasn't even thinking it.

    ATT00008.jpg

    Muhammedboro Country

    ATT00002.jpg

    Nuff Said!

    ATT00006.jpg

    Do you want fries with that Big McH?

    ATT00005.jpg

    I like my shawarmwiches on the rare side!

     

    And, now this one, men of both parties really need to think about!

    ATT00003.jpg

    McCain and Palin are looking pretty good to me right now!

    I'm just sayin'

     

     

     

Comments (24)

  • My mom is pitching  a daily fit about Obama.

  • lmao...thanks I needed that

  • @chasnfireflies - :smack:, :smack:!!haha It was a minor thing. We're all still friends. Even got a couple free beers out of it! LOL

  • That's why I don't talk politics on the computer. As long as we're being politically incorrect I will say this. Fighting over a computer is just like competing in the Special Olympics. Even when you win, you're STILL retarded! :P
     *waits for the bashing to begin*

  • @Ed_Kaz - I don't want to debate either.....where are we meeting for beers?

  • @buddly47 - @buddly47 -    No!  I'M buying!  And I'm buying several! Let's hit a place with a jukebox.

  • @flatpick46 - @Ed_Kaz - Screw all this! Let's go grab a beer. I'm buying.

  • @Ed_Kaz - Just pokin' a little fun at the ethnicity he tries so hard to deny. I actually kind of like the guy, just not as our president.

  • @flatpick46 -   Not that I feel like having a debate...but McCain equals eight years of the same.   Sarah Palin?  Hot?  I guess so, in an Anita Bryant sort of way.      OH GOD PLEASE KEEP ME OUT OF ALL THIS POLITICAL STUFF!

  • @Ed_Kaz - Now who said anything about the world coming to an end? I just don't want Obamy to be the president.
    Bush can't have eight more years anyway. If I don't want O to be prez, then there is only one other way to vote.
    And hey......Sarah Palin is hot!

  • @flatpick46 -   Yeah.  The world will come to an end if Obama is elected.   I want (at least) eight more Bush years, because I just LOVE what he's* done with the place!

    *Cheney

  • @buddly47 -   OK.  They're jokes.  But people take this stuff seriously.  That's the problem with jokes of this sort.  I guess.  There's too much "instant racism" going on in this country, and it bugs me a little.  That's all.  Now, back to the jokes!

  • @Ed_Kaz - 

    What?  Obama is a terrorist?  Huh?  I don't get it? (the word terrorist wasn't mentioned)

    Explain this. (can't explain why you would say that)

    And yes. I'm voting for Obama. (good for you! And thanks to every serviceman and woman that gave their lives insuring that you have that right)

    Why are we in Iraq again? (again?)

    Explain that one too.  No really. (can't.didn't get the question)

    McCain is the obvious choice?  How?  Someone tell me.(don't get that either. just said McCain and Palin look good to me,in reference to the above "joking" pics)

    "Joking" being the key word here.

  • @lostinatrance - WOOHOO! Damn right,Jones!Haha

  • McCain Palin next in office, about time we have a MILF in the White House who likes guns, violence, and sex on tv!

  • What?  Obama is a terrorist?  Huh?  I don't get it?

    Explain this.

    And yes. I'm voting for Obama.

    Why are we in Iraq again?

    Explain that one too.  No really.

    McCain is the obvious choice?  How?  Someone tell me. 

  • This is frickin' hilarious, Bud!... Gotta love those veiled faces.

    dan

  • McCain has always looked good to me.  Palin just made him look a little better.

  • Tarentino said once that there would be another one, but it would be down the line.  Memba the little girl who watches Kiddo kill her mom?  It is supposed to be about her revenge.  That's been a while back, so who knows.

    oki

  • @adventofreason - I wish they would make a trequel(?)! I love 'em!

  • btw, love those kill bill movies.  I am not much of a chick flick girl, I like 'em full of action.  That whole eyeball thing was grossly awesome.

    oki

  • You are so bad.  Bad and naughty.  Just the way I like it.

    oki

  • @flatpick46 - Better start praying,Brother!

  • Let's just make sure he doesn't win!!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply