Day: September 8, 2008

  • I need your help(vote),I can't decide!

     

    believe_in_blue_football_scene.jpg

    I need your help!!

    I usually buy a new UK game shirt once a year around the start of the football and basketball seasons, and it is time!

    For the past four years I have broke with tradition and kept the same one, my favorite of all time, which, sad to say, has seen better days. Too many nachos, salsa, cold beers, and tears have left their mark! Not to mention the rending and tearing, the pulling and stretching and yes, the gnashing of teeth during moments of extreme stress and duress!

    d_305.jpg

    Luckily, the team store still has that same shirt(above), so I am ordering a replacement, and retiring it!

     

    Time to move on! The choice I am trying to make is between the two shirts below. But....I....(for the first time ever)....can't.........decide!

    Please help by voting for shirt # 1, or shirt # 2 below.

    Please feel free to recommend to your friends! I need all the help I can get!!!

     

    d_1809.jpg

    Shirt # 1

    (all of you know how much I was looking forward to this game, so it's kind of special.hahaha)

     

    d_1529.jpg

    Shirt # 2

    (this one smacks Louisville, as they so richly deserve, but also puts our arch rivals in the SEC, the UofT Volunteers, in their place!)

    Damn! Can't decide.

     

    Thanks for your help, and for recommending!!