Day: April 22, 2008

  • Discord

    My wife is becoming increasingly jealous of my beautiful female Xanga friends. She denies it,of course, but I see it! lol. The occasional glance over my shoulder, asking, who IS that, did you get many comments last night, who were you talking to last night that you stayed up so late?? This morning while I was looking at comments on a friends entry she came up behind me and said "why won't you show me the comments on your page"? So being the dutiful husband that I am, and because it is all just good fun, I did! She read thru them, smiled, and went upstairs to get dressed. Never said a word mind you, but I could see the green smoldering in her eyes! lol.

    So, what to do?? Only Xanga while at work, apply friends lock to my site, delete my account in the interest of domestic harmony? Hmmmmmm.

    Naaaaa-none of the above,she'll get over it!!