Day: April 19, 2008

  • Who is she??

    If any of my jealous internet girlfriends are wondering who that curlytopchic1973 is that keeps sticking her nose (and her caustic wit) into my page---

     

    My Space pics 071

    My favorite picture of her

     

    My Space pics 020

     

    This is me walking her down the aisle on one of the proudest days of MY life!

     

    Image017

    Carly in Germany 2007

     

    Carly Ann

    My girl today, all grown up.

     

    Good Morning Babygirl

     

     

     

     

  • Work 20

    Thought some of you might like to see where I spend most of my awake time. If not I'm going to show you anyway, so there!

     

    C.E.S.-Work

     

    My Space pics 105

     

    My Space pics 103

     

    My Space pics 107

     

    My Space pics 108

     

    New camera pics 009

     

    New camera pics 010

     

    My Space pics 098

     

    New camera pics 006

     

    New camera pics 007

     

    Me at Work

     

    Never a dull moment,really!!

    Maybe one day Ol' Flatpick46 himself will stop by on one of his travels across this great land. I might even let him buy me lunch!!

    Happy Birthday Randy