Day: October 11, 2008

  • Spurrier beats Kentucky again with 24-17 win

     

    Spurrier goes 16 and 0 against Kentucky.

    Ya think maybe he's got our number?

     

    capt_de0a3b0a29e2489cae7ada1edac20a4a_s_carolina_kentucky_football_kyer101.jpg

    South Carolina's Kenny McKinley fumbles the football as he is tackled by Kentucky's Shomari Moore during the first half

    capt_93679cbda4f14d64acd50ba090c6e9b6_s_carolina_kentucky_football_kyer104.jpg

    Kentucky running back Derrick Locke tries to avoid the tackle attempt of South Carolina's Carlos Thomas during the first half of an NCAA college football game in Lexington, Ky., Saturday, Oct. 11, 2008.

     

    Guess I'll have to settle for numbers 2 and 3 on my list of things to do today!
     
     
     

  • Lazy Saturday

     

     

    lazy.gif

    There are only three things I plan on doing today.

    1. Watch Kentucky kick South Carolina's ass on the 50" plasma TV.

    2. Pick all six winning numbers in tonights Powerball drawing. The jackpot is only $20 million, but what the Hell, I'll settle!

    3. Drink beer. If I can find time, I may grab a bite to eat. Maybe.

    4716_couch_potato_man_holding_the_tv_remote_controller.jpg

    I'm sure that there are many important things that need to done today, so the rest of you guys better get busy!