July 7, 2011

  • I'll be back. Soon, I hope!

     

     

    Kinda new at this heart attack stuff. I had no idea that two heart attacks, triple by-pass surgery, replacing of the aortal valve, and repairing a mytral valve could take so much out of a man!

    It's been a little over three weeks since the surgery, and I'm finally able to get up and about by myself for a bit at a time. I'm seeing five or six different doctors on a weekly appointment basis, and start cardiac therapy next Tuesday.

    My appetite is slowly coming back, so that's gotta be a good sign, eh!

    I can not thank all of you enough, friends and non-friends alike, that flooded my hospital room with well wishes and cards! As well as the posts and comments made on here wishing me well. They all meant so much to me, they truely did.

    There really is no place else online quite like Xanga!

    Buddly will be back.

    Grilling season is not over yet!

     

     

Comments (121)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment